2019 Award Winners

Category: Lash Industry Awards

Industry Advocate.png
Jill Heijligers-Peloquin
Lash FX Global
Professional Innovator.png
Miranda Tarpey
UK Lash Institute
Good Samaritan.png
Emily Lee
BeautyPro Media
Lash Studio of the Year.png
Moore Beauty
Dee Moore

Category: Lash Artist Awards

Design & Customization.png
Simona Riciu
Simetria Lash Pro
Lash Technique.png
Cara Kapler
Lash Line
Lash Artist Integrity.png
Liz Bussey
Glow Lashes
Health & Safety.png
Emily Lee
BeautyPro Media
Customer Service (2).png
Donia Leffew
Eye Envy Lash and Brows
Lash Artist of the Year.png
Liz Bussey
Glow Lashes

Category: Lash Educator Awards

Mentorship Award.png
Julia Mann
Lash Tribe Academy
Educator of the Year.png
Trish Van Duinen
Black Cat Lashes

Category: Lash Academy Awards

Comprehensive Curriculum .png
The Lash Shop
Fendi Oung
Business Curriculum .png
Lash Pro Academy
Courtney Buhler
Academy of the Year.png
Lash Tribe Academy
Julia Mann

Category: Lash Product Awards

Product Integrity (1).png
Export Niche
Otto Mitter
Customer Service (2).png
Black Cat Lashes
Trish Van Duinen & Louie Purcell
Innovative Product.png
Lashing Legally
Tamsen Horton

Category: Lash Manufacturer Awards

Customer Service (2).png
Beautyworks Pro
Kei Kim
Good Earth.png
Australian Lash Academy
Jessie Griffith
Ethical Practice.png
Fox Cosmetics
Mandy Jeffery

Category: Lash Media Awards

Print Media.png
CFB Cosmetics
Yasemin Dursun
Blog Media.png
The Lash and Brow Directory
Fiona Moloney
Video Media.png
Lashjoy Academy
Joy Crossingham
Podcast Media.png
Lash Boss Radio
Shelby Tarleton
Lash App.png
Lash Inc. Media App
Louise Tierney - Lash Inc.
Jill Heijligers-Peloquin - Lash FX Global

All of our 2019 winners were revealed at

The NALA Awards Gala in Edmonton on Monday, May 6, 2019